Hot Damn Scandal

Northwest Devil Swing

Hearsay coverHearsay back cover

Pete Irving – Hearsay digital download


Pete Irving, the lead singer and songwriter for Hot Damn Scandal, recorded this solo album in 2013. All live takes, just one man, his voice, and his guitar. MP3 or WAV, both formats available with purchase.

SKU: SPI101 Categories: ,

Product Description

Stinky Pete Irving’s solo album, Hearsay – recorded in 2013. Available for download here and here only! Features Pete on guitar and vocals. All live takes.

9 songs, (7 1/2 of which are original), recorded in the finest lo-fi bedroom studio west of the Mississippi.


  1. Bad Air
  2. Firemen
  3. No Place Like Home
  4. Ways of Man
  5. Goin Away
  6. Down in the Valley
  7. Trouble Causin’ Kinda Guy
  8. I Should Be Gone
  9. You and Me and a Sixpack of Tallboys


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pete Irving – Hearsay digital download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *